

K.L. MEHTA DAYANAND COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, FARIDABAD

National Level E-Competition on the Occasion of National **Voters Day**

EVENT – SLOGAN WRITING

25th January 2022

WINNERS NAME

1st Position – Sakshi

K.L. Mehta Dayanand college for women, faridabad

2nd Position – Tannu

Indira Gandhi Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kaithal

3rd Position – Anisha Rajput

Rawal College of education

CONSOLATION PRIZE

Pinky

K.L. Mehta Dayanand college fo faridabad

Ity Shree – G.V.M. Girls College, Sonipat

PATRON Dr. Manju Dua (Officiating principal) CONVENER

Dr. Madhurima Dubey

Dr. Veena Pani singh