

Funds Received for Scholarship from Wazir Chand Dharmarth Trust for the year : <u>2019-20</u>

6+4.2 Phone: 0129-2416602 'तमसो मा ज्योतिर्गमय' K L. MEHTA DAYANAND COLLEGE FOR WOMEN K.L. MEHTA MARG, N.H.3, N.I.T. FARIDABAD-121001 AFFILIATED TO M. D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK Ref. No. 16861 Deulano То Sh. Wazir Chand Dharmarth Trust C-42 Amar Colony New Delhi 110024 Please find enclosed 42 application forms of scholarship for your kind consideration. Hopping for your favourable response. Thanking you, Yours Sincerely, Under July Dr. Valkidanac Michila al K.L. Mehia Dayanand College for Women

(Officiating Principal)

6/24 K.L. Menia Dayanand Coneye for violition N.I.T. FARIDABAD

WAZIRCHAND SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME, 2019

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	ROLL NO.	PERCENTAGE
1	SHIVANI	SUNIL PANCHAL	B.A. I	3164520148	95.40%
2	FIZA KHAN	FARID KHAN	B.A.II	2283220140	85.80%
3	SHAKSHI	MANOJ KUMAR	B.A. III	1547720028	79.75%
4	UZMA	NAZAKAT ALI	B.COM(PASS) I	3164620092	89.409
5	SHAKSHI KUSHWAHA	MAHENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	B.COM(PASS) II	2283320221	79%
6	TARUNA	UTTAM CHAND	B.COM(PASS) III	1547820135	81.20%
7	HIMANI VERMA	DINESH KUMAR	B.COM(PASS) III	1547820046	81.20%
8	PRIYA RAO	SANJAY KUMAR	B.SC(MED.) II	3021736	77.60%
9	DEEPIKA ARORA	HARISH ARORA	B.SC(MED.) III	104	87.40%
10	SHALU	ARVIND KUMAR	B.SC(NON MED.) I	3164720035	889
11	USHA KAUSHIK	SUNDER LAL KAUSHIK	B.SC(NON MED.) II	2283420014	87.80%
12	MONIKA	ISHWER SINGH	B.SC(NON MED.) III	1547920001	82.60%
13	KAJAL SHARMA	SATPAL	B.SC(H.SC.) I	3164920006	82.60%
14	TARA PANTHA	BABU RAM PANTHA	B.SC(H.SC.) II	2283620003	87%
15	NEHA GARG	SHIV CHARAN GARG	B.SC(H.SC.) III	1548120007	87.60%
16	JAYA	UMESH CHAND	B.COM(HONS.) I	3165320061	97%
17	PRIYANKA TANWAR	RAJENDRA SINGH	B.COM(HONS.) II	2284020019	82.61%
18	MUSKAAN GOYAL	RAJESH GOYAL	B.COM(HONS.) III	1548520019	80.61%
. 19	PRIYA	RAM KUMAR SHARMA	B.COM(C.A.) I	3165220096	90.60%
20	TANYA ANEJA	RAJ KUMAR ANEJA	B.COM(C.A.) II	2283920105	75.80%
21	BHAWNA	RAM KUMAR	B.COM(C.A.) III	1548420022	78.16%
22	PINKI RANI	MAHIPAL SINGH	BBAI	3165120013	92.60%
23	POOJA MAHAR	RAJPAL SINGH MAHAR	BBA II	2283820015	78.83%
24	HIMANI KHATRI	KULVEER KHATRI	IBBA III	1548320045	85%

Wofficiating Providence for K.L. Mehra Dayanand College for N.L.T. FARIDABAD

NO. NAME OF STUDEN	ITS FATHER'S NAME	CLASS	ROLL NO.	PERCENTAGE
25 YAMINI JAIN	SATISH JAIN	B.SC(BIOTEC) I	3165420022	. 90%
26 PARUL	DHAN SINGH	B.SC(BIOTEC) II	2284120004	74.50%
27 AASMA SAIFI	MAINNUDDIN	B.SC(BIOTEC) III	1548620001	90%
28 DIVYA	RAJ KUMAR	BCAI	3165020080	86.70%
29 TANYA	RAVI GANDHI	BCAIL	2283720106	81%
30 SUMAIYA	M H SIDDIQUE	BCA III	1548220118	85.10%
31 NEHA	BIJENDER	M.A.(POL.SC.) PREV.	3165520004	78%
32 NIKHAT	ABDUL KAYUM	M.A.(POL.SC.) FINAL	2284220021	72%
33 SHIVANI (wrong h	RAMESH CHAND	M.COM PREV.	3165620007	-77.41%
34 VINITA	ASHOK GUPTA	M.COM FINAL	2284320014	83.27%
35 MEENU	SURESH SAINI	M.SC(CS) PREV.	3165720003	- 77%
6 MANJU	RAJNATH YADAV	M.SC(CS) FINAL	2284420008	76%
7 YUVIKA SHARMA	LALIT KUMAR	M.SC (CHEM.)PREV.	3165920032	87%
8 SHWETA SHARMA	RAMESH CHANDER	M.SC(CHEM.) FINAL	6706	81.30%
9 DHERYA DANG	ASHOK KUMAR	M.SC(MATHS) PREV.	3165820005	72.20%
0 BHAWNA BHATIA	RAJESH BHATIA	M.SC(MATHS) FINAL	228420012	65.50%
1 SOUMYA PS	SURENDRAN P	M.A.(ECO.) PREV.	2284720008	78.26%
2 VAISHALI CHAUHAN	MAN SINGH CHAUHAN	M.A.(ECO.) FINAL	2284720022	79.21%
3 - RITU DAGAR	RAMVIR DAGAR Jourden Jul Officiating Principal	M.com(PREV)	316562004 Officialing K.L.M. Dayanan N.I.T.FA	Principal Billollege of Womer