

Funds Received for Scholarship from Wazir Chand Dharmarth Trust for the year : <u>2018-19</u>

Jouris UN 728

1731 46 11110121

То

Sh. Wazir Chand Dharmarth Trust A-425, Sarita Vihar <u>New-Delhi</u>-110076

Dear Sir,

Please find enclosed herewith 35 Scholarship forms for your kind consideration. Detail list of students is enclosed herewith.

Thanking you,

0

Yours Sincerely,

801 OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL

de 19/09/18

r. No.	Name of Student	Class	Father's Name	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1	Akanksha gupta	B.A lyr	Santosh Kumar	447/500	89.40% 83.50%
	Sakshi	B.A II yr	Manoj Kumar	334/400	83.50%
1 0.20100	Gunjan Garg	BA III yr	Pawan Kumar Garg	315/400	78.75%
	Rashi Bisht	B.Com(Pass) I yr	Surender Singh bisht	437/500	87.40% 77.17%
	Manisha	B.Com(Pass) II yr	Satveer singh	463/600	77.17%
	Nikita chauhan	B.Com(Pass) III yr	Ram Niwas Chauhan	521/600	86.83%
	Anita	B.Com (C.A) I yr	Mahendra Singh	436/500	87.20% 83.67%
1990	Preeti Attri	B.Com (C.A) II yr	K.C Singh	502/600	83.67%
	Rani Khan	B.Com (C.A) III yr	Sher Mohd.	474/600	79.00%
1000	Monu Sharma	B.Com (Hons.) l yr	Anand sharma	457/500	91.40%
1000000	Muskaan Goyal	B.Com (Hons.) Ilyr	Rajesh Goyal	494/650	76.00%
	Anju	B.Com (Hons.) III yr	Raguveer singh	504/650	77.54%
1000	Himani	B.Sc (Med) l yr	Sudhir Kumar	447/500	89.40%
	Monika Saini	B.Sc (Med) II yr	Rajende rSaini	436/500	87.20%
	Shivani Sharma	B.Sc (Med) III yr	Mahesh Chand	424/500	84.80%
190	Usha Kaushik	B.Sc (Non Med) I yr	Sunder Lal Kaushik	462/500	92.40%
	Anu	B.Sc (Non Med) II yr	Bhoop Singh Sihag	398/500	7.9.60%
	Neha Kumari	B.Sc (Non Med) III yr	Baldev Kumar	404/500	80.80%
and a literation	Tara Pantha	B.Sc(H. Sc) I yr	Baburam Pantha	381/500	76.20%
	Neha Garg	B.Sc(H. Sc) II yr	Shivcharan Garg	348/400	87.00%

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Father's Name	r Session 20 Marks Obtained	Percentage
21	Caving Cavel	D.C-(11.C-1).III	Markash Coupl	406/450	90.22%
	Garima Goyal	B.Sc(H. Sci) III yr	Mahesh Goyal	415/500	83.00%.
	Pooja Mahar	BBAIlyr	Rajpal Singh Mahar Muktyaar Singh	493/600	82.17%
	Rajni Manni	BBA II yr		460/600	76.67%
	Radha Rawat	BBA III yr	Govind singh Shashi Bhushan	456/500	91.20%
	Prachi	BCAllyr	Pannu Lal Pal	401/500	80.20%
	Jaya Pal	BCA II yr	Vijay Agrawal	407/500	81.40%
	Vaishali Agrawal	BCA III yr	Abdul Kayum	339/400	84.75%
	Nikhat	M.A(Pol. Sc). Prev M.A(Pol. Sc). Final	Manchitra	461/650	70.92%
	Monika Neha Gupta	M.A(Pol. Sc). Final	Banwari Lal gupta	461/650	70.92%
	Nisha	M.Com (Prev)	Munna Sharma	524/600	87.33%
		M.Com (Final)	Shravan Narayan Jha	440/550	80.00%
	Pooja Jha	M.A (Eco) Prev	Sanjay Kumar Goyal	484/600	80.67%
	Tamana Goyal		Virender Singh	511/600	85.17%
	Monika	M.Sc (Math) Prev M.Sc (Chem) Final	Mahesh Chand Jindal	484/600	80.67%
35	Khushbu Jindal	IVI.SC (Chem) Final	Interiesti ortana sintaa		

Reincipal

Scholarship Incharges

OFFICIÁTING PRINCIPAL