

# K.L. Mehta Dayanand College For Women, Faridabad



## Department of Computer Science & IQAC

National Level Research Paper Writing Competition

### CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!!

Chanchal M.Sc(2<sup>nd</sup> year) K.L.M.D.N College Swati Dhankar B.Com(hons) 3<sup>rd</sup> year K.L.M.D.N College

Munmun
M.Sc.(2<sup>nd</sup> year)
K.L.M.D.N College

2

1

3

#### **Patron**

Dr. Manju Dua (Officiating Principal)

#### Convener

Dr. Neha Jain HOD, Dept. of Computer Science

#### **Co-Convener**

Ms. Neetu Ms. Ekta Soni