







1st:RAMAN JAIN

(J.C.Bose University of Science and Technology)

2nd:GARIMA GUPTA

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

3rd: KOMAL SHARMA

(GCG, Ballabgarh)

MEMES MAKING

1st:HONEY SINHA

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

2nd:SAKSHI

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

3rd: ANMOL SINGH

(IB College, Panipat)

Convener Dr.Neha Jain Co-convener Ms. Sandhya Chaudhary

LOGO MAKING

1st: PRACHI

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

2nd: PRATEEK BHARTI

(J.C.Bose University of Science and Technology)

3rd:MAMTESH

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

Consolation: SALONI MAMGAIN

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

BLOG WRITING

1st: URVASHI SHARMA

(K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women)

2nd: ADITYA TYAGI

(IB College, Panipat)

Patron
Dr. Vandana Mohla
(Officiating Principal)